Participating Countries

countries national study directors survey email addresses
Albania Alban Nelaj,
Gjergj Sinani,
Ermira Danaj
Klejdi Kellici (all Tirana)



2013
alban.nelaj@eunacal.org
gjsinani@yahoo.com
erdanaj@yahoo.fr
k.kellici@gmail.com
Australia Ian McAllister (Canberra) &
Rachel Gibson (Manchester)
2007
2010
ian.mcallister@anu.edu.au
rachel.gibson@manchester.ac.uk
Austria Wolfgang C. Müller (Vienna)
Marcelo Jenny (Vienna)
2006
2008
2013
wolfgang.mueller@univie.ac.at
marcelo.jenny@univie.ac.at
Belgium Lieven de Winter (Louvain la Neuve) 2007
2010
dewinter@spri.ucl.ac.be
Brazil Magna Inácio (Minas Gerais)
Carlos Ranulfo Felix de Melo (Minas Gerais)
magna.inacio@gmail.com
ranulfo@fafich.ufmg.br
Bulgaria Mihail Mirchev (Sofia)
mihailmirchev@yahoo.com
Canada William Cross (Ottawa) 2008 William_Cross@carleton.ca
Czech R. Lukas Linek (Prague) 2006 linek@soc.cas.cz
Denmark Christian Elmelund-Præstekær
Mogens Pedersen &
Ulrik Kjaer (all Odense)
2011
cel@sam.sdu.dk
mnp@sam.sdu.dk
ulk@sam.sdu.dk
Estonia Siim Trumm (Sheffield)
Piret Ehin (Tartu)
2011 s.trumm@sheffield.ac.uk
piret.ehin@ut.ee
Finland David Arter (Aberdeen)
Åsa Bengtsson (Åbo)
2007
2011
d.arter@abdn.ac.uk
asa.bengtsson@abo.fi
France Anne Jadot (Paris and Nancy)
Anne.Jadot@univ-nancy2.fr
Germany Thomas Gschwend (Mannheim),
Hermann Schmitt (Mannheim),
Andreas Wüst (Stuttgart),
Thomas Zittel (Frankfurt)
Bernhard Wessels (WZB)
Heiko Giebler (WZB)
2002
2005
2009
2013
Thomas.Gschwend@uni-mannheim.de
Hermann.Schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
Andreas.Wuest@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
Thomas.Zittel@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
bernhard.wessels@wzb.eu
heiko.giebler@wzb.eu
Great Britain Wolfgang Rüdig (Glasgow)
Rosie Campbell (London)
2010 w.rudig@strath.ac.uk
r.campbell@bbk.ac.uk
Greece Theodore Chadjipadelis (Thessaloniki),
Ioannis Andreadis (Thessaloniki),
Eftichia Teperoglou (Lisbon)
2007
2009
2012
chadji@polsci.auth.gr
john@polsci.auth.gr
Eftichia.teperoglou@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
Hungary Zsolt Enyedi (Budapest) 2010 Enyedizs@ceu.hu
Iceland Eva Heiða Önnudóttir (Reykjavik) 2009
2013
eonnudot@mail.uni-mannheim.de
Ireland Michael Marsh (Dublin)
Gail McElroy (Dublin)
2007
2011
mmarsh@tcd.ie
mcelroy@tcd.ie
Italy Paolo Segatti (Milan)
paolo.segatti@unimi.it
Luxembourg Patrick Dumont (Luxembourg) 2009 patrick.dumont@uni.lu
Netherlands Jacques Thomassen (Enschede),
Harry van der Kaap (Enschede)
2007
2010
2012
j.j.a.thomassen@bsk.utwente.nl
h.g.vanderkaap@utwente.nl
New Zealand Raymond Miller (Auckland) 2008 rk.miller@auckland.ac.nz
Norway Hanne Marthe Narud
Rune Karlsen (Oslo)
2009
2013

rune.karlsen@stv.uio.no
Poland Radek Markowski,
Mikolaj Cześnik (Warsaw)
radoslaw.markowski@swps.edu.pl
mczesnik@swps.edu.pl
Portugal André Freire (Lisbon)
José Manuel Leite (Lisbon)
Marco Lisi (Lisbon)
2009
2011
andre.freire@iscte.pt
jmlv@iscte.pt
marcolisi@fcsh.unl.pt
Romania Marina Popescu (Budapest)
Mihail Chiru (Budapest)
2012
marina.popescu.1@googlemail.com
chiru_mihail@ceu-budapest.edu
Slovenia Simona Kustec-Lipicer (Ljubljana)
Simona.Kustec-Lipicer@fdv.uni-lj.si
Sweden Patrick Öhberg (Gothenburg),
Sören Holmberg (Gothenburg) &
Henrik Oscarsson (Gothenburg)
2010 patrik.ohberg@pol.gu.se
soren.holmberg@pol.gu.se
henrik.oscarsson@pol.gu.se
Switzerland Georg Lutz (Lausanne) 2007
2011
georg.lutz@unil.ch

Legend: bold names are denoting those colleagues who are “currently most active” in the national CCS team.